Logo HSB BRf Kusken
Länk till HSB Södra Norrland

Styrelse 2019-2020

  Namn Gård Hemtel Mobiltel E-post
Gemensam adress:         styrelsen[at]brfkusken.se
Ordförande Carl-Göran Westlin Tap. 19   070 - 329 78 44 calle.westlin[at]brfkusken.se
Sekreterare Ingela Madsen Rev. 7   070-664 74 66 ingela.madsen[at]brfkusken.se
Ledamot Patrik Gustavsson Tap.11   070-323 91 01 patrik.gustavsson[at]brfkusken.se
Ledamot Andreas Köhler Rev.6   070-372 95 79 andreas.kohler[at]brfkusken.se
Ledamot Marlene Magnussen Rev.11     marlene.magnussen[at]brfkusken.se
Ledamot Frena Beletse Rev.17     frena.beletse[at]brfkusken.se
HSB-ledamot Ingrid Wikström HSB 026-65 70 00   ingrid.wikstrom[at]hsb.se
           
HSB-suppleant Hans Ejenstam HSB 026-65 70 00   hans.ejenstam[at]hsb.se
Revisor Natalia Haemig Tap.18   070-473 42 44 natalia.haemig[at]brfkusken.se
Revisor, suppleant Maria Danielsson Tap.2     maria.danielsson[at]brfkusken.se